Board Members

This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified)

In accordance with the Canadian bylaws for non-profit organizations, our Board of Directors consists of five individuals:

President: Xiaomin (Demi) Zhang

Director: Karen Aisin-Giorro

Director: Jason HSU

Director: Dannie Kelly

Director: Johnson RJ


Board Council

In addition to the existing Council members, NAIMFS will expand globally to recruit about 200 members.


Board Congress

In December 2014, NAIMFS will expand operations globally and recruit about 500 congress members. In December 2015, NAIMFS will experience another expansion, recruiting board members, council members, and congress members.

Comments are closed.